Tiverton Events - What's On in Tiverton

To be included in this open directory, please click here
Tiverton Devon

Tiverton Events - What's On in Tiverton

Found 45 events near Tiverton Devon. Displaying 1-40.

October 2020 - October 2020


Fri 2nd October 2020, 12:00AM - Fri 2nd October 2020, 12:00AM
Showaddywaddy
@ Exeter Corn Exchange, Market Street, Exeter, Devon



October 2020


Sat 3rd October 2020, 2:00PM
You&Me - Day & Night w/ Quest b2b Christian AB & Josh Baker
@ TBA, TBA, Exeter, Devon



October 2020 - October 2020


Sat 10th October 2020, 12:00AM - Sat 10th October 2020, 12:00AM
Black Stone Cherry
@ University of Exeter, Henderson Lecture Theatre , Xfi Building, Rennes Drive, Exeter, Devon



Sun 11th October 2020, 12:00AM - Sun 11th October 2020, 12:00AM
Come What May: The Ultimate Tribute To Moulin Rouge
@ Lemon Grove at Exeter University, Devonshire House, Stocker Road, Exeter, Devon



Tue 13th October 2020, 12:00AM - Tue 13th October 2020, 12:00AM
Aled Jones
@ Exeter Cathedral, 1 The Cloisters, Exeter, Devon



Wed 14th October 2020, 12:00AM - Wed 14th October 2020, 12:00AM
Geoff Norcott: Taking Liberties
@ Lemon Grove at Exeter University, Devonshire House, Stocker Road, Exeter, Devon



Wed 14th October 2020, 12:00AM - Wed 14th October 2020, 12:00AM
Beardyman
@ Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Exeter, Devon



October 2020


Thu 22nd October 2020, 7:00PM
Blancmange (CANCELLED)
@ Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Exeter, Devon



Sat 31st October 2020, 11:00PM
Saved By The 90s - Exeter
@ Move, 4 The Quay, Exeter, Devon



November 2020 - November 2020


Fri 6th November 2020, 12:00AM - Fri 6th November 2020, 12:00AM
Milton Jones: Milton: Impossible
@ Exeter Corn Exchange, Market Street, Exeter, Devon



Sun 8th November 2020, 12:00AM - Sun 8th November 2020, 12:00AM
Larry Dean: Fudnut
@ Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Exeter, Devon



Sat 14th November 2020, 12:00AM - Sat 14th November 2020, 12:00AM
Gary Meikle: Surreal
@ Barnfield Theatre, Barnfield Road, Exeter, Devon



November 2020


Sat 14th November 2020, 11:00PM
Make Emo Great Again - Exeter
@ Move, 4 The Quay, Exeter, Devon



November 2020 - November 2020


Wed 18th November 2020, 12:00AM - Wed 18th November 2020, 12:00AM
David Baddiel: Trolls: Not The Dolls
@ Lemon Grove at Exeter University, Devonshire House, Stocker Road, Exeter, Devon



Fri 20th November 2020, 12:00AM - Fri 20th November 2020, 12:00AM
Tom Rosenthal: Manhood
@ Lemon Grove at Exeter University, Devonshire House, Stocker Road, Exeter, Devon



November 2020


Fri 20th November 2020, 8:00PM
Rob Beckett Exeter
@ Great Hall Exeter, Stocker Road, Exeter, Devon



November 2020 - November 2020


Wed 25th November 2020, 12:00AM - Wed 25th November 2020, 12:00AM
David O'Doherty: Whoa Is Me
@ Exeter Corn Exchange, Market Street, Exeter, Devon



December 2020 - December 2020


Thu 3rd December 2020, 12:00AM - Thu 3rd December 2020, 12:00AM
Rob Beckett: Wallop!
@ Lemon Grove at Exeter University, Devonshire House, Stocker Road, Exeter, Devon



December 2020


Fri 4th December 2020, 7:00PM
The Vapors
@ Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Exeter, Devon



December 2020 - December 2020


Thu 10th December 2020, 7:30PM - Thu 10th December 2020, 10:00PM
Dickens by Candlelight
@ Barnfield Theatre, Barnfield Road, Exeter, Devon



January 2021


Sat 30th January 2021, 7:15PM
Dr John Cooper Clarke - The Luckiest Guy alive
@ Exeter Corn Exchange, Market Street, Exeter, Devon



February 2021


Fri 5th February 2021, 11:00PM
Back To The 80s - Exeter
@ Move, 4 The Quay, Exeter, Devon



March 2021 - March 2021


Sun 7th March 2021, 12:00AM - Sun 7th March 2021, 12:00AM
Foil Arms And Hog: Swines
@ Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Exeter, Devon



April 2021 - April 2021


Sat 24th April 2021, 12:00AM - Sat 24th April 2021, 12:00AM
Iain Stirling: Failing Upwards
@ Exeter Corn Exchange, Market Street, Exeter, Devon



May 2021


Wed 12th May 2021, 7:00PM
Nouvelle Vague
@ Exeter Phoenix, Bradninch Place, Exeter, Devon



Sun 30th May 2021, 9:00PM
GROOVE presents HARD HOUSE CLASSICS
@ Move, 4 The Quay, Exeter, Devon



June 2021


Thu 17th June 2021, 8:30AM
Exeter
@ stocker road, Exeter, Devon



Sat 19th June 2021, 7:15PM
Gyles Brandreth: Break a Leg! - RESCHEDULED
@ Exeter Corn Exchange, Market Street, Exeter, Devon